You and I

Standard

When the world stops,

When there is darkness everywhere.

As long as there is You and I,

There is nothing which I couldn’t bear.

When everyone leaves,

There is no one seen for miles.

As long as there is You and I,

I will always have a reason to smile!

You and I make sense.

You and I work.

After You and I commence,

I will never loose my perk!!

Image

There is always that one person whose presence always calms you down. No matter how bad the situation is, as long as its you and that person , you can overcome anything. As long as its you and that “one” .

Laters

Leave a Reply

