the idea of you

Standard

I dream of you, 

I smile. 

I think of the things we will do , 

I smile. 

Its the idea of you, 

Which makes me strong. 

Knowing you are there somewhere ,

Knowing it won’t be too long. 

Some day I would meet you, 

till then I will wait. 

The idea of you keeps me motivated, 

Till then I do not mind being isolated. 

………………………………………………………………….

Dreaming of the unknown gives a feeling no one can understand. Building up an idea about that unknown and then dwelling upon it gives happiness to someone who finds happiness in the unknown. No one can tell why or how. It simply does. 

Laters

2 thoughts on “the idea of you

Leave a Reply

