THE PULL

Standard

“Sometimes , I just cannot help it!”

Thats what I reply when people ask me about my obsession over books, reading fiction and the love for the characters. It’s what I call ‘THE PULL” .

I am pretty sure all the bookworms would agree with me. Its like a gravitational pull. You cannot fight it . Since childhood, whenever  I started reading a book, no matter what happened. Until and unless I finished it, I would not get sleep. If i knew that some book got published which would interest me , I would go crazy till I bought it. I had to have it in my own hands. Not an E-Book but the actual book in my hand. Thats The PULL.

Image

So people, if you are also the victim of THE PULL, you would understand me.

Laters

3 thoughts on “THE PULL

Leave a Reply

