Your Door

Standard

I go everywhere ,
I stumble and fall.
Still it’s your door ,
Where I last call.

My journey is not easy ,
There are mistakes which I make.
Yet it’s your door ,
Where the welcome is not fake.

I do not realise ,
That your door is my destination.
I can go wherever I decide ,
But your door invites me in without hesitation.

In life , we do not realise that there are some people to whom we always turn to at the end. We know deep down that no matter what happens , we can go back to them and knock on their doors and they will be there to take us in. Someone whom we can say , ” your door is my last destination”

Laters

20130711-000407.jpg

8 thoughts on “Your Door

Leave a Reply

