Read to Me!!

Standard

One of the greatest joy for me is sitting alone and reading a book . But I remember long time back, when I was a kid and I used to fall sick, my elder sister used to read to me. Those were some good times. It feels so amazing when someone reads to you. A great book, a great company and a great adventure it is.

Image

Now I am all grown up. But I refuse to grow up. No wonder, Peter Pan never wanted to grow up!! I still want someone to read to me. I want to journey through a great book with someone. People might find this wish of mine a little weird, but this world is filled with lots of weird stuff 🙂 

So, please, someone, Read to Me!!!!!!!

Laters

7 thoughts on “Read to Me!!

Leave a Reply

